19-001
Jennifer Pfulh
Blue Sky Processing, LLC
Beaufort County
833-464-5223
jennifer@madebybluesky.com

19-002
Michael Byars
New Age Oils, LLC
Cherokee County
864-680-4030
info@newageoilsllc.com

19-003
Jason Eargle
Brackish Solutions, LLC
Richland County
843-343-1015
jason@brackishsolutions.com

19-004
Kevin Summers
Summers Estates
Orangeburg County
404-640-8777
kvs.summers@gmail.com

19-005
David Bulick
Carolina Botanical Genetics/Charleston Hemp Company
Dorchester County
843-873-0909
david@charlestonhempcompany.org

19-006
Matthew Fairfax
Redeem Therapeutics, Inc.
Richland County
803-351-0462
mat@redeemrx.com

19-007
John Vavalo
Central Processors, Inc
Lexington County
315-415-2005
john@centralprocessors.com

19-008
Christopher Cortina
SC Botanicals, LLC
Pickens County
864-420-3717
ccortina@scbotanicals.life

19-009
Howard Brown
Specialty Oil Extractors Manufacturer, LLC
Darlington County
843-492-4562
d@spec-oil.com

19-010
Edward Fort
Fort Farms of Horatio, LLC
Sumter County
843-309-8012
egfort@aol.com

19-011
Mike McMaster
Carolina Botanical Development, LLC
Anderson County
239-595-5505
michaelpmcmaster@yahoo.com
mike@cbd-llc.org

19-012
Janel Ralph
Palmetto Synergistic Research
Horry County
843-331-1246
janel@palmettoharmony.com

19-013
Yosi Benezra
Pure Extract Lab, Inc.
Horry County
843-222-4960
info@pureetractlabs.com

19-014
Fred Serral
Standard Commercial Logistics, LLC
Marion County
423-823-0301
fredserral@hotmail.com

19-015
Martin Roache
Lincoln Mills, LLC
Orangeburg County
854-202-4344
martyroag@gmail.com

19-016
Daniel Drolet
Deepwood Extraction Company LLC
Charleston County
843-252-4060
daniel.drolet@deepwoodcorp.com

19-017
Chris Urban
Innovative Extractions, LLC
Greenville County
864-304-9161
chris@innovative-extract.com

19-018
Greg Ford
Low Country Botanicals, LLC
Dorchester County
843-499-1214
greg@lowcountrybotanicals.com

19-019
Fred Woods
United Republic Hemp Company
Dorchester County
843-999-1106
thewoodsfirm@gmail.com

19-020
Russell Baish
Eric Franks
Life Leaf Medical CBD Center LLC
Horry County
843-621-1656
lifeleaf@sccoast.net

19-024
Alex Barros
ADB Solutions, LLC
York County
954-336-6006
alex.debarros@live.com

19-027
William Nettles
Green Smart Botanical
Richland County
803-814-2826
bill@billnettleslaw.com

19-029
Troy Gilreath
Hunt Camp Farm
Anderson County
864-335-4167
info@huntcampfarm.com

19-030
Bradley Ball
Greenfield Labs
Charleston County
843-793-4399
brad@ballmgmt.com

19-031
Stephen Dubose
Full Spectrum Supply, LLC
Charleston County
843-385-6000
stephen@fullspectrumsupply.com

19-032
Martin Ford
Ascent Natural, LLC
Greenville County
864-313-0134
marty@ascentnaturals.com

19-033
John Richard
Superiorcanna, LLC DBA Verdant Canna Co.
Sumter County
803-546-0545
verdantcannaco@gmail.com

19-034
Gabriel McCutheon
Capsugel Manufacturing, Inc.
Greenwood County
864-942-4069
gabriel.mccutcheon@lonza.com

19-036
Albert Bueno
Little Eden Extraction, LLC
Orangeburg County
803-917-9084
abueno5513@aol.com

19-037
John Fogle
M&H of the Carolinas, LLC
Orangeburg County
803-608-3757
afogle@carolinafreshfarms.com

19-038
Robert Gentle
GA Concentrates
Oconee County
678-644-6992
mikegentle@icloud.com

19-039
William Edenfield, Jr.
SC Farm to Pharm
Laurens County
803-479-7052
wpe44per@gmail.com

19-040
Freddie Zink
Palmetto Extractors, LLC
Anderson County
864-449-5017
freddie@palmettoextractors.com

19-041
Cecil Jennings, IV
Village Fields Hemp
Sumter County
912-529-4367
phil@villagefieldshemp.net

19-042
Jim Wells
Edgefield Enterprises, LLC
Edgefield County
478-731-9299
jim@gimmica.com

19-043
Valondo Wyse
Wyse Processing, LLC
Bamberg County
803-997-0262
wyseprocessing@gmail.com

19-044
Joe Wilkes
Palmetto Processing Solutions, LLC
Fairfield County
803-635-4833 / 803-635-8471
pywilkes@truvista.net / wilkeswrought@aol.com